اكنيكير

Aknicare CB Chest & Back Spray 100ml

22.950 KWD

هو مستحلب خالي من الزيوت تقوم برشه مباشرة على صدرك وظهرك لتقليل أعراض حب الشباب. تعمل المكونات الرئيسية لثلاثي إيثيل سترات ، وإيثيل لينوليت ، وببتيد جي تي 10 بشكل تآزري لتحويل البشرة المعرضة لحب الشباب إلى بشرة نقية. يتم دعم هذه المكونات بحمض الساليسيليك والمكونات المهدئة للحفاظ على وظيفة الحاجز ومنع جفاف الجلد.

صنع في ايطاليا.

ضعيه في الصباح والمساء على ظهرك و / أو صدرك. (ملاحظة: رش في يدك قبل وضعه على وجهك ، بحوالي 1-2 مضخة). استخدم دائمًا حماية عالية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية كخطوة أخيرة في الصباح عند استخدام المنتجات التي تحتوي على الأحماض ، حيث يصبح الجلد أكثر حساسية للشمس. من المهم إعادة التقديم خلال النهار للحماية القصوى. نوصي بالابتعاد عن الأحماض عند الاستحمام الشمسي.
Aqua (water), Triethyl citrate, Alcohol denat., C14-22 alcohols, Ethyl linoleate, Zinc lactate, C12-20 alkyl glucoside, Oligopeptide-10, Salicylic acid, Butylene glycol, Acacia senegal gum, Disodium edta, Xanthan gum, Citric acid, Pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

شوهدت مؤخرا

AKNICARE

Aknicare CB Chest & Back Spray 100ml

20.860 KWD 22.950 KWD

Aknicare Spray is an oil-free emulsion that you spray directly on your chest and back to reduce acne symptoms. The key ingredients of Triethyl citrate, Ethyl linoleate, and GT peptide 10 work synergistically to transform acne-prone skin to clear skin. These ingredients are supported by salicylic acid and calming ingredients to maintain barrier function and to prevent skin drying.

Made in Italy.

Apply both morning and evening to your back and/or chest. (NOTE: Spray in your hand before applying to your face, about 1-2 pumps). Always apply high UV protection as the last step in the morning when you use products with acids, since the skin becomes more sensitive to the sun. It is important to reapply during the day for ultimate protection. We recommend a break from acids when you are sunbathing.
Aqua (water), Triethyl citrate, Alcohol denat., C14-22 alcohols, Ethyl linoleate, Zinc lactate, C12-20 alkyl glucoside, Oligopeptide-10, Salicylic acid, Butylene glycol, Acacia senegal gum, Disodium edta, Xanthan gum, Citric acid, Pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate.

You may also like

Recently viewed